• Español

Aquaculture Faculty

Nombre
Alvarez Galvez Marco Alberto
malvarez@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Arguello Guevara Wilfrido Ernesto
warguell@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
BIOLOGO
PDF icon arguello1.pdf
Blacio Game Jorge Enrique
eblacio@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Acuicultor, Espol, 1991
Burgos Valverde Francisca Aracelly
faburgo@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
PDF icon burgos1.pdf
Calles Procel Alba Katherine
acalles@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Bióloga. Universidad de Guayaquil, Facultad de Ciencias Naturales. Guayaquil, Ecuador. 1997.
Herrera Palomeque Kleber Loberity
kherrera@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Landivar Zambrano Jose Jerry
landivar@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Munoz Naranjo Marcelo Segundo
mmunoz@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Osorio Cevallos Victor
vosorio@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Oceanógrafo Físico ESPOL, Guayaquil, 1985
Sonnenholzner Schodl Stanislaus Albert
ssonnen@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
Urdiales Encalada Patricia Mirella
purdiale@espol.edu.ec
DOCENTE
PDF icon urdiales1.pdf