• Español

Aquaculture Faculty

Nombre E-mail
Sonnenholzner Schodl Stanislaus Albert ssonnen@espol.edu.ec
Osorio Cevallos Victor vosorio@espol.edu.ec
Munoz Naranjo Marcelo Segundo mmunoz@espol.edu.ec
Landivar Zambrano Jose Jerry landivar@espol.edu.ec
Karen Vanessa Castro Molina
Herrera Palomeque Kleber Loberity kherrera@espol.edu.ec
Guevara Ramirez Leonardo lvguevar@espol.edu.ec;
Guartatanga Argudo Sonnia Magdalena sguarta@espol.edu.ec
Emy Andrea Moina Quimí emy.moina@fcdarwin.org.ec
Calles Procel Alba Katherine acalles@espol.edu.ec
Blacio Game Jorge Enrique eblacio@espol.edu.ec
Alvarez Galvez Marco Alberto malvarez@espol.edu.ec