• Español

Oceanographic Faculty

Nombre E-mail
Altamirano Perez Luis Miguel lualtam@espol.edu.ec
Andrade Garcia Gina Maria gandrade@espol.edu.ec
Bayot Arroyo Bonny bbayot@espol.edu.ec
Bermudez Monsalve Jorge Rafael jrbermud@espol.edu.ec
Borbor Cordova Mercy Julia meborbor@espol.edu.ec
Carlos Eduardo Martillo Bustamante cmartill@espol.edu.ec
Cedeño Oviedo Jonathan Marcelo jcedeno@espol.edu.ec
Cervantes Bernabe Edgar Eduardo ecervan@espol.edu.ec
Cornejo Rodriguez Maria del pilar pcornejo@espol.edu.ec
Nolivos Alvarez Indira Yadira inolivos@espol.edu.ec
Ormaza Gonzalez Franklin Isaac formaza@espol.edu.ec
Rincón Polo Gladys grincon@espol.edu.ec
Santos Davila Jose Luis jlsantos@espol.edu.ec