• Español

Oceanographic Faculty

Nombre E-mail
Alex Raul Villacrés Sánchez arvilla@espol.edu.ec
Bayot Arroyo Bonny bbayot@espol.edu.ec
Carlos Eduardo Martillo Bustamante cmartill@espol.edu.ec
Edgar Eduardo Cervantes Bernabé ecervan@espol.edu.ec
Franklin Isaac Ormaza Gonzalez formaza@espol.edu.ec
Gina Maria Andrade Garcia gandrade@espol.edu.ec
Gladys Rincón Polo grincon@espol.edu.ec
Indira Yadira Nolivos Alvarez inolivos@espol.edu.ec
Iván Marcelo Saltos Andrade jsaltos@espol.edu.ec
Jonathan Marcelo Cedeño Oviedo jcedeno@espol.edu.ec
Jorge Espinoza Amaguaña jwespino@espol.edu.ec
Jorge Rafael Bermudez Monsalve jrbermud@espol.edu.ec
Jose Luis Santos Davila jlsantos@espol.edu.ec
Joseph Villarreal Villarreal jcvillar@espol.edu.ec
Luis Miguel Altamirano Perez lualtam@espol.edu.ec
Maria del Pilar Cornejo Rodriguez pcornejo@espol.edu.ec
María Isabel Timpe Vera mtimpe@espol.edu.ec
Mercy Julia Borbor Cordova meborbor@espol.edu.ec
Viviana Paola Santander Rodríguez vipasant@espol.edu.ec