• Español

Aquaculture Faculty

Nombre Correo electrónico
Alvarez Galvez Marco Alberto malvarez@espol.edu.ec
Blacio Game Jorge Enrique eblacio@espol.edu.ec
Calles Procel Alba Katherine acalles@espol.edu.ec
Guartatanga Argudo Sonnia Magdalena sguarta@espol.edu.ec
Herrera Palomeque Kleber Loberity kherrera@espol.edu.ec
Landivar Zambrano Jose Jerry landivar@espol.edu.ec
Munoz Naranjo Marcelo Segundo mmunoz@espol.edu.ec
Osorio Cevallos Victor vosorio@espol.edu.ec
Sonnenholzner Schodl Stanislaus Albert ssonnen@espol.edu.ec