• Español

Earth Observation Workshop

Hello,

I am pleased to invite you to the third and final workshop in our Earth Observing virtual series:

"Real data cube solutions for real world challenges"

to be held on Monday 22nd of November 2021

10:00 – 12:00 CDMX

11:00 – 13:00 Bogotá, Lima, Washington DC

13:00 – 15:00 Santiago, Brasilia, Buenos Aires

This is the final workshop in our three-part series which is aimed at members of various organizations in countries throughout the Americas, with the objective of building capacity and contributing to future collaborations across the region. In this workshop, we will present several real-world solutions to real-world challenges, with connections to user and management needs. Through these examples, we aim to demonstrate how data cube platforms can be used to provide useful information for decision-making and to promote interactive discussions on how these tools could be used across Latin America.

Workshop 3: Real data cube solutions for real world challenges

This workshop will be more technical than the previous workshops and will be suited to managers, geospatial data experts, earth observing specialists and other professionals who have an interest in understanding the application and use of data cube platforms. Please forward this invitation on to any additional participants that you think might be interested.

Please click below to register:

https://bit.ly/earth-americas-3

We hope that you are able to attend. Please contact Alejandra Cuevas at alejandra.cuevas@csiro.au or through WhatsApp at +56 9 9 326 4004.

We look forward to your attendance at the workshop!

Jonathan Hodge

 

Spanish