• Español

Personal Docente

Carrera: Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Nombre Correo electrónico Carrera
Alvarez Galvez Marco Alberto malvarez@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Arguello Guevara Wilfrido Ernesto warguell@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Bayot Arroyo Bonny bbayot@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Calles Procel Alba Katherine acalles@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Cuellar Angel Jorge jcuellar@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Daqui Loureiro Luis Alejandro adaqui@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Guartatanga Argudo Sonnia Magdalena sguarta@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Landivar Zambrano Jose Jerry landivar@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Marquez Montiel Adrian Jose ajmarque@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Osorio Cevallos Victor vosorio@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Sonnenholzner Schodl Stanislaus Albert ssonnen@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Urdiales Encalada Patricia Mirella purdiale@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería en Acuicultura
Carrera: Oceanografía
Nombre Correo electrónico Carrera
Andrade Garcia Gina Maria gandrade@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Borbor Cordova Mercy Julia meborbor@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Campi Alvarez Pamela Alexandra pcampi@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Cedeño Oviedo Jonathan Marcelo jcedeno@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Cervantes Bernabé Edgar Eduardo ecervan@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Cornejo Rodriguez Maria del Pilar pcornejo@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Espinoza Amaguaña Jorge jwespino@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
González Muñoz Rafael Dario rafdgonz@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Marín Jarrín María José mjmarin@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Martillo Bustamante Carlos Eduardo cmartill@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Nolivos Alvarez Indira Yadira inolivos@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Ormaza Gonzalez Franklin Isaac formaza@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Rincón Polo Gladys grincon@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Saltos Andrade Iván Marcelo jsaltos@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Timpe Vera María Isabel mtimpe@espol.edu.ec Oceanografía
Carrera: Ingeniería Naval
Nombre Correo electrónico Carrera
Chanabá Ruiz, Alejandro Joffre achanaba@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Dominguez Ruiz Franklin Jhonny Dominguez Ruiz Franklin Jhonny Ingeniería Naval
Faytong Durango, Jorge Vicente jfaytong@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Marín López, José Rolando jrmarin@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Mendoza Marchan Jorge Isaac jorismen@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Moncayo Triviño, Eloy Leonardo emoncayo@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Paredes Alvarado, Rubén José rparedes@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Plaza Mendoza David Andres daplaza@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Rodríguez Lamchang, José María jmrodrig@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval
Townsend Valencia, Patrick Roger ptownsen@espol.edu.ec Ingeniería Naval